My First Blog . . .

Me after finishing the 2012 Walt Disney World Marathon

This is my first attempt at blogging, so I appreciate your patience as I experiment.  I hope to use this blog to record my training and race experiences.  Feel free to follow along as my training progresses. 

With four marathons under my belt, I hope to add my fifth this fall.  I am currently trying to build my base after my last marathon in January.  Much of my recent training has been inside on the treadmill, but I am ready for Spring to get back outdoors. 

Let me know your thoughts — what you like or dislike or other topics you would like to read about.

One thought on “My First Blog . . .

Leave a Reply

