This Week’s Top 10 Favorites: Great Songs for Running

As time passes, I will share my top 10 favorites for various categories.  I thought I would make the first installment easy:  the current songs that really help me get through difficult workouts.

  1. Blackout, Breathe Carolina
  2. I Like it Like That, Hot Chelle Rae
  3. Ocean Avenue, Yellowcard
  4. Young Forever, The Ready Set
  5. Moment 4 Life, Nicki Minaj
  6. You Make Me Feel, Cobra Starship
  7. Smile, Avril Lavigne
  8. Lose Yourself, Eminem
  9. Magic, B.o.B.
  10. Chimes, Kory and the Fireflies

 

 

Leave a Reply

