5/15/12 Training

Today’s run was on our regular Tuesday evening route. I was fortunate to have my friend from work join me again. It was one of those days when it’s helpful to have a friend nearby. We got a quick glance of a deer and spent the majority of the run discussing different Sheehan thoughts.
The run was 8.51 miles in 1:07:06. It was a good run with the pace picked up at the end.
To meet this week’s mileage goal, I’m thinking I will need to run twice tomorrow. My first two days of the week have given me a solid start.

Leave a Reply

