6/21/12 Training

At KCI waiting for my flight to Orlando to join my family for a much needed vacation. Had two runs yesterday since we spent Wednesday celebrating Logan’s birthday early. Yesterday morning’s run was on the treadmill and was 3.1 miles in 22:43. The evening run was a 30 minute tempo run. It was 4 miles in 30:03. I was happy with the morning run but just didn’t feel the adrenalin like you need for a really good tempo run.
Today is my day off and we’ll see how close I stick to my schedule during the trip.

Leave a Reply

