7/13/12 Training

To better fit my schedule, I opted to move yesterday’s run to this morning.  Yesterday was a busy day and after a quick paced run on Wednesday, a day of rest felt good.  I ran three miles today at an easy pace to finish in 23:48.

This weekend will bring a few longer runs.  I’m looking forward to the weekend as we will have some family visiting which is always enjoyable.  I hope to take advantage of a few more cooler days before the hot weather returns next week.

Leave a Reply

