One Last Post Before Marathon

Getting close to one hour before the race! I woke up around 5:30 and ate a small breakfast consisting of a piece of bread, banana, and water. Logan and I are spending the remaining time in our hotel room. Absolutely love being only a few hundred yards away from the start and finish.

I’ve spent some time this morning looking over my training notes from this training session. I’m hoping the big mile weeks in April and May while I was building my base carries me to my goal today. Thank you to everyone for the great support!

Leave a Reply

